skip to Main Content
070-690 44 00 info@fr2000.se

FR2000

Koltrastvägen 2D 1204
18351 TÄBY

Tel: 070-690 44 00
E-post: forsaljning@fr2000.se

Kontaktpersoner FR2000

Thomas Dahlberg

Thomas Dahlberg

Ordförande Styrelsen
Senior adviser
Mobil: 070-962 75 98
thomas.dahlberg@fr2000.se

Lars Anderman

Ledamot Styrelsen
VD Sveriges Skorstens-
fejarmästares Riksförbund
08-663 58 60
lars.anderman@skorstensfejare.se

Hans Andersson

Ledamot Rådet
Svenska Brandskyddsföreningen
Sakkunnig: Brandskydd
Tel: 08-588 474 17
hans.andersson@svbf.se

Caroline Balkstedt

Ledamot Styrelsen
Tolkservicerådet
Tel: 070-690 31 42
caroline.balkstedt@orebroll.se

Monica Berggren

Administration – Certifikat
Qvalify AB
Tel: 036-336 00 06
monica.berggren@qvalify.se

Carina Björsell

Ledamot Rådet
Qvalify AB
Sakkunnig: Revision
Tel: 036-336 00 04
carina.bjorsell@qvalify.se

Karin Claesson

Karin Claesson

Administration – Planering
Qvalify AB
Tel: 036-336 00 07
karin.claesson@qvalify.se

Siluett

Roy P Dahlgren

Ledamot Styrelsen
SLR
Tel: 070-511 32 40
roy.p@alas.se

Martin Eklund

Martin Eklund

Konsult
070-569 68 16
martin.eklund@qvalify.se

Linda Eskilsson

Linda Eskilsson

Ledamot Rådet
Ort: TRENSUM
Mobil: 0708-355 216
Sakkunnig Rådet: Arbetsmiljö
linda.eskilsson@qvalify.se

Siluett

Hans Bergström

Ledamot Rådet
SBSC AB
Tel: 08 409 536 34
hans.bergstrom@sbsc.se

Mikael Lif

Ledamot Rådet-miljö
Region Gävleborg
Tel: 070-590 80 87
mikael.lif@regiongavleborg.se

Mathias Mellgren

Ledamot Styrelsen
Företagarna
070-602 08 19
mathias.mellgren@foretagarna.se

Andreas Samuelsson

Suppleant Styrelsen
Konsult
Tel: 070-592 92 65
andreas@ortadalen.se

Jimmy Sander

Ledamot Styrelsen
Försäljningschef ELON
Tel: 019-19 28 30
Mobil:073-070 10 65
jimmy.sander@elon.se

Lennart Smedjevik

Suppleant Styrelsen
Ledamot Rådet
Konsult
Tel: 070-633 77 79
lennart@lesk.se

 

Lars Svedje

Lars Svedje

Adjungerad Styrelsen
Adjungerad Rådet: Kvalitet & Revision
Konsult
Tel: 070-690 44 00
lars.svedje@fr2000.se

Siluett

Björn Uppfeldt

Ledamot Styrelsen
VD Mekaniska Verkstädernas
Riksförbund
Mobil: 070-690 44 26
bjorn.uppfeldt@mvr.se

Siluett

Douglas Wallding

Ledamot Rådet
Nordcert AB
Tel: 08-34 92 74
douglas.wallding@nordcert.se

Per-Olof Winberg

Per-Olof Winberg

Ordförande Rådet
Qvalify AB
Sakkunnig: Revision
Tel: 070-516 79 65
per-olof.winberg@qvalify.se

Back To Top