skip to Main Content
036-336 00 50 info@fr2000.se

FR2000

Koltrastvägen 2D 1204
18351 TÄBY

Tel: 036-336 00 50
E-post: forsaljning@fr2000.se

Kontaktpersoner FR2000

Carina Björsell

Carina Björsell

Ledamot Rådet
Qvalify AB
Sakkunnig: Revision
Tel: 036-336 00 04
carina.bjorsell@qvalify.se

Roy P Dahlgren

Roy P Dahlgren

Ledamot Styrelsen
SLR
Tel: 070-511 32 40
roy.p@alas.se

Christoffer Ewers

Christoffer Ewers

Försäljning
Qvalify AB
Tel: 072-744 24 42
christoffer.ewers@fr2000.se

Lars Anderman

Lars Anderman

Ledamot Styrelsen
VD Sveriges Skorstens-
fejarmästares Riksförbund
08-663 58 60
lars.anderman@skorstensfejare.se

Hans Andersson

Hans Andersson

Ledamot Rådet
Svenska Brandskyddsföreningen
Sakkunnig: Brandskydd
Tel: 08-588 474 17
hans.andersson@svbf.se

Caroline Balkstedt

Caroline Balkstedt

Ledamot Styrelsen
Tolkservicerådet
Tel: 070-690 31 42
caroline.balkstedt@orebroll.se

Monica Berggren

Monica Berggren

Administration – Certifikat
Qvalify AB
Tel: 036-336 00 06
monica.berggren@qvalify.se

Joakim Blomster

Joakim Blomster

Försäljningschef
Qvalify AB
Tel: 036-336 00 50
forsaljning@fr2000.se
joakim.blomster@fr2000.se

Karin Claesson

Karin Claesson

Administration – Planering
Qvalify AB
Tel: 036-336 00 07
karin.claesson@qvalify.se

Thomas Dahlberg

Thomas Dahlberg

Ordförande Styrelsen
Senior adviser
Mobil: 070-962 75 98
thomas.dahlberg@fr2000.se

Jeanette Eriksson

Jeanette Eriksson

Regionsäljare Stockholm
Qvalify AB
Tel: 070-858 51 50
jeanette.eriksson@fr2000.se

Linda Eskilsson

Linda Eskilsson

Ledamot Rådet, Revisor
Ort: TRENSUM
Mobil: 0708-355 216
Sakkunnig Rådet: Arbetsmiljö
linda.eskilsson@qvalify.se

Hans Bergström

Hans Bergström

Ledamot Rådet
SBSC AB
Tel: 08 409 536 34
hans.bergstrom@sbsc.se

Peter Landin

Peter Landin

Adjungerad Styrelsen
Mobil: 070-397 20 10
peter.landin@qvalify.se

Mikael Lif

Mikael Lif

Ledamot Rådet-miljö
Region Gävleborg
Tel: 070-590 80 87
mikael.lif@regiongavleborg.se

Mathias Mellgren

Mathias Mellgren

Ledamot Styrelsen
Företagarna
070-602 08 19
mathias.mellgren@foretagarna.se

Jimmy Sander

Jimmy Sander

Ledamot Styrelsen
Försäljningschef ELON
Tel: 019-19 28 30
Mobil:073-070 10 65
jimmy.sander@elon.se

Lars Svedje

Lars Svedje

Adjungerad Styrelsen
Ledamot Rådet: Kvalitet & Revision
Tel: 070-690 44 00
lars.svedje@fr2000.se

Björn Uppfeldt

Björn Uppfeldt

Ledamot Styrelsen
VD Mekaniska Verkstädernas
Riksförbund
Mobil: 070-690 44 26
bjorn.uppfeldt@mvr.se

Douglas Wallding

Douglas Wallding

Ledamot Rådet
Nordcert AB
Tel: 08-34 92 74
douglas.wallding@nordcert.se

Per-Olof Winberg

Per-Olof Winberg

Ordförande Rådet
Qvalify AB
Sakkunnig: Revision
Tel: 036-336 00 03
per-olof.winberg@qvalify.se

Revisorer FR2000

Andreas Samuelsson

Andreas Samuelsson

Ort: Göteborg
Mobil: 070-592 92 65
andreas.samuelsson@qvalify.se

Annika Eirefors

Annika Eirefors

Ort: Västerås
Mobil: 070 825 25 71
annika.eirefors@qvalify.se

Martin Eklund

Martin Eklund

Ort: LINDOME
Mobil: 070-569 68 16
martin.eklund@qvalify.se

Bengt Ericson

Bengt Ericson

Ort: ARVIKA
Mobil: 070-333 63 19
bengt.ericson@qvalify.se

Rickard Eriksson

Rickard Eriksson

Ort: FINSPÅNG
Mobil: 070 261 92 98
rickard.eriksson@qvalify.se

Linda Eskilsson

Linda Eskilsson

Ledamot Rådet, Revisor
Ort: TRENSUM
Mobil: 0708-355 216
Sakkunnig Rådet: Arbetsmiljö
linda.eskilsson@qvalify.se

Hans Bergström

Hans Bergström

Ledamot Rådet
SBSC AB
Tel: 08 409 536 34
hans.bergstrom@sbsc.se

Bertil Hagstad

Bertil Hagstad

Nordcert AB
Tel: 070-213 48 82

Yvonne Hellsen

Yvonne Hellsen

Ort: NYKÖPING
Mobil: 070-556 51 76
yvonne.hellsen@qvalify.se

Clas Hellsén

Clas Hellsén

Ort: STOCKHOLM
Mobil:070-224 03 43
clas.hellsen@qvalify.se

Torbjörn Johansson

Torbjörn Johansson

Ort: STORFORS
Mobil: 070-566 18 11
torbjorn.johansson@qvalify.se

Jan Olof Johansson

Jan Olof Johansson

Nordcert AB
Tel: 076-848 00 19

Roland Kåberg

Roland Kåberg

Ort: SURAHAMMAR
Mobil: 070-23 75 199
roland.kaberg@qvalify.se

Sven Lind

Sven Lind

Ort: KALMAR
Mobil: 076-130 74 00
sven.lind@qvalify.se

Maria Lindström

Maria Lindström

Ort: FALKÖPING
Mobil: 070-519 76 26
maria.lindstrom@qvalify.se

Mikael Van Der Kaaij

Mikael van der Kaaij

Ort: BERGBY
Mobil: 070-191 36 26
mikael.vanderkaaij@qvalify.se

Douglas Wallding

Douglas Wallding

Ledamot Rådet
Nordcert AB
Tel: 08-34 92 74
douglas.wallding@nordcert.se

Maria Wissinger

Maria Wissinger

Ort: EKSJÖ
Mobil: 070-381 13 55
maria.wissinger@qvalify.se

Back To Top