skip to Main Content
Thomas Dahlberg

Thomas Dahlberg

Ordförande Styrelsen
Senior adviser
Mobil: 070-962 75 98
thomas.dahlberg@fr2000.se

Lars Anderman

Ledamot Styrelsen
VD Sveriges Skorstens-
fejarmästares Riksförbund
08-663 58 60
lars.anderman@skorstensfejare.se

Hans Bergström

Ledamot Rådet
SBSC AB
Sakkunnig: Revision
Tel: 08 409 536 34
hans.bergstrom@sbsc.se

Carina Björsell

Ledamot Rådet
Qvalify AB
Sakkunnig: Revision
Tel: 036-336 00 04
carina.bjorsell@qvalify.se

Lars Brodin

Lars Brodin

Ledamot Rådet
Brandingenjör
Sakkunnig Brand
Tel: 08-588 474 16
lars.brodin@brandskyddsforeningen.se

Roy P Dahlgren

Ledamot Styrelsen
SLR
Tel: 070-511 32 40
roy.p@alas.se

Martin Eklund

Martin Eklund

Ledamot Rådet
Konsult
Sakkunnig Rådet: Kvalitet
070-569 68 16
martin.eklund@nqm.se

Linda Eskilsson

Linda Eskilsson

Ledamot Rådet
Mobil: 0708-355 216
Sakkunnig Rådet: Arbetsmiljö
linda.eskilsson@qvalify.se

Mikael Lif

Ledamot Rådet
Sakkunnig: miljö
Miljöstrateg
Tel: 070-590 80 87
21miklif@gmail.com

Mathias Mellgren

Ledamot Styrelsen
Företagarna
070-602 08 19
mathias.mellgren@foretagarna.se

Andreas Samuelsson

Andreas Samuelsson

Suppleant Styrelsen
Konsult
Tel: 070-592 92 65
andreas@ortadalen.se

Jimmy Sander

Ledamot Styrelsen
Försäljningschef ELON
Tel: 019-19 28 30
Mobil:073-070 10 65
jimmy.sander@elon.se

Lennart Smedjevik

Ledamot Styrelsen
Ordförande i Rådet
Konsult
Tel: 070-633 77 79
lennart@lesk.se

 

Björn Uppfeldt

Ledamot Styrelsen
VD Mekaniska Verkstädernas
Riksförbund
Mobil: 076-885 81 52
bjorn.uppfeldt@mvr.se

Douglas Wallding

Ledamot Rådet
Nordcert AB
Sakkunnig: Revision
Tel: 08-34 92 74
douglas.wallding@nordcert.se

Back To Top